Hardscreen MIGRA Ultrathin CLR screen, extremely flat, no assembly necessary, Made in Germany

SKU: LWB10063.4
€1.099,00
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

Here are the 4 advantages of the MIGRA Ultrathin compared to a frame screen (hardscreen with back plate can only be sold for self-collection):

  • Unpack, hang up, done. Time-consuming assembly and stretching of the canvas with springs or rubber bands or springs are no longer necessary .

  • The cloth is absolutely flat due to the machine application to the back plate.

  • The thickness of the entire screen including the frame and wall mount is no more than 14 mm . Screen 6 mm + wall mount 8 mm.

  • “MIGRA Ultra Thin” are manufactured in Germany, i.e. “ Made in Germany ”. No import, the product is designed and manufactured in Germany.

When placing an order, please provide your telephone number so that we can arrange your pickup time.

Width of the black frame around the canvas is 10mm.

Pure image area is 100 inches, the canvas including frame has the dimensions: 225.4cm x 128.5cm x 14mm

Pure image area is 103.2 inches, the canvas including frame has the dimensions: 232.5cm x 132.5cm x 14mm

Complex assembly and tensioning of the screen with springs are no longer necessary. The screen is firmly attached to a very smooth and stable plate, then provided with a frame and wall bracket. This is why the screen only protrudes 14mm from the wall. The ALR CLR Pet Crystal screen is absolutely flat and has no waves or bubbles, as it is machine-applied to the back plate. As an absolutely flat, smooth surface is a prerequisite for short-throw projection, the "MIGRA Ultra Thin" is the best choice for your home cinema or office. Unpack, hang up, done.

Our "MIGRA Ultra Thin" screens are manufactured in Germany, i.e. "Made in Germany". No import, the product is designed and manufactured in Germany. The thickness of the entire screen , including the frame and wall mount, is no more than 14mm . The screen therefore hardly protrudes from the wall, hence the "Ultra Thin" name.

Our canvas cloth is a CLR Pet Crystal canvas cloth. This type of canvas cloth has slats that are black on one side (top) and white/grey on the other side (bottom). Here we have CLR cloth that we recommend to you.

These slats are the reason why these screens reflect light very well from one side (from below) but reflect little or not at all from the other side (from above). Ultra short throw projectors use this effect because they only project light from below onto the screen. The screen therefore only reflects the light from the projector but little or no light from other light sources such as windows or ceiling lamps.

The combination of an ultra-short-throw projector with the "MIGRA Ultra Thin" is an adequate replacement for a television. In daylight, the picture quality is a little paler than on a television, but it is still easy to see. But when it gets dark and dusk falls, the size of the screen really comes into its own. Brilliant images in 4k resolution and a cinema feeling are the order of the day. No television can keep up with that; television is a thing of the past.

Recommended CLR screen cloth gain: 0.7

Recommended CLR screen cloth Viewing angle: 175°

Hardscreen MIGRA Ultrathin CLR Leinwand, extrem flach, kein Aufbau notwendig, Made in Germany

Art.Nr. LWB10063.4
€1.099,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl.Versand

Beschreibung

 

Hier die 4 Vorteile der MIGRA Ultrathin zu einer Rahmenleinwand (Hardscreen mit Rückplatte kann nur bei Selbstabholung verkauft werden):

 

  • Auspacken, aufhängen, fertig. Aufwendiges Aufbauen sowie auch Spannen des Leinwandtuches mit Federn oder Gummis oder Federn sind nicht mehr notwendig.

 

  • Das Tuch ist aufgrund des maschinellen Aufbringens auf die Rückplatte absolut plan.

 

  • Die Dicke der kompletten Leinwand inklusive des Rahmens und Wandhalters beträgt nicht mehr als 14 mm.Leinwand 6 mm + Wandhalter 8 mm.

 

  • „MIGRA Ultra Thin“ werden in Deutschland hergestellt, also „Made in Germany“. Kein Import, das Produkt wird in Deutschland designend und gefertigt.

 

Bitte geben Sie bei einer eventuellen Bestellung Ihre Telefonnummer an, damit wir Ihren Abholtermin ausmachen können.

Breite des schwarzen Rahmens um die Leinwand ist 10mm.

Reine Bildfläche ist 100 Zoll, die Leinwand inkl. Rahmen hat die Maße: 225,4cm x 128,5cm x 14mm

Aufwendiges Aufbauen sowie auch Spannen des Leinwandtuches mit Federn sind nicht mehr notwendig. Das Leinwandtuch ist auf eine sehr glatte und stabile Platte fest aufgebracht, dann mit einem Rahmen und Wandhalterung versehen. Deshalb steht die Leinwand auch nur 14mm von der Wand ab. Das ALR CLR Pet Crystal Leinwandtuch ist absolut eben und hat keine Wellen und keine Blasen, da maschinell auf die Rückplatte aufgebracht. Da bei der Kurzdistanzprojektion eine absolut ebene glatte Oberfläche Voraussetzung ist, ist die „MIGRA Ultra Thin“ die beste Wahl für Ihr Heimkino oder Büro. Auspacken, Aufhängen, fertig.

Unsere Leinwände „MIGRA Ultra Thin“ werden in Deutschland hergestellt, also „Made in Germany“. Kein Import, das Produkt wird in Deutschland designend und gefertigt. Die dicke der kompletten Leinwand inklusive des Rahmens und Wandhalters beträgt nicht mehr als 14mm. Die Leinwand steht also fast nicht von der Wand ab, deshalb auch „Ultra Thin“.

Unser Leinwandtuch ist ein CLR Pet Crystal Leinwandtuch. Diese Art Leinwandtücher besitzen Lamellen, welche von einer Seite schwarz (oben) und von der anderen Seite Weiß/Grau (unten) gefärbt sind. Hier haben wir CLR Tuch das wir Ihnen empfehlen.

Diese Lamellen sind der Grund, warum diese Leinwände das Licht nur von einer Seite (von schräg unten) sehr gut reflektieren, aber von der anderen Seite (von oberhalb) wenig bis gar nicht reflektieren. Diesen Effekt nutzen Ultrakurzdistanzprojektoren aus, da diese nur Licht von schräg unten auf das Leinwandtuch projizieren. Das Leinwandtuch reflektiert also nur das Licht vom Projektor, aber kein/wenig Licht das von anderen Lichtquellen wie z.B. Fenstern oder Decken-Lampen kommt.

Die Kombination eines Ultrakurzdistanzprojektors mit der „MIGRA Ultra Thin“ bildet einen adäquaten Ersatz für einen Fernseher. Bei Tageslicht ist die Bildqualität zwar etwas blasser als bei einem Fernseher, aber gut schaubar. Wenn es dann aber dämmert und dunkel wird, dann kommt die Größe der Leinwand voll zur Geltung. Hier sind brillante Bilder in 4k Bildauflösung und Kinofeeling an der Tagesordnung. Da kann kein Fernseher mithalten, Fernsehen war gestern.

Empfohlenes CLR Leinwandtuch Gain: 0,7

Empfohlenes CLR Leinwandtuch Blickwinkel: 175°